Toggl Track does not have a recycle bin where users can restore deleted data from. We recommend users not delete data unless necessary.
Users can archive Projects and deactivate Users since these items can be re-activated in the app. If a user is deleted, we do not delete their data, however, you cannot report on it under their name. Here's more.
When a time entry or entries are deleted, an "undo" option will temporarily appear. Once that disappears, the entries are deleted and you would have to use our Manual Mode option to reenter them.
When a workspace is deleted, you are removed from accessing data associated with it. If you need a workspace recovered, please contact our Support team for assistance.
Data we cannot help with recovering includes Projects, Tags, Clients, Tasks, and any other item not mentioned above.