For a workspace to be suspended the following conditions need to be met:

  • The Workspace needs to have over 5 users.
  • The latest invoice has remained unpaid for 7 or more days, or the Workspace subscription has been canceled.

To un-suspend the workspace you need to update the payment details or reduce the number of active users to 5 or fewer. 

While a workspace is suspended you won't be able to track any new time within the workspace. However, you can still...

  • Generate reports.
  • Edit users on the Team page.

Need help unsuspending your workspace? Feel free to contact our Support team via email or by clicking on the blue icon in the bottom right corner of this page. 

Did this answer your question?