Although you can create clients together with a project, the easiest way to manage them is by clicking on the tab Clients on the left side menu bar.
At the top of the page, you’ll find tabs for settings, user groups, tags, clients, and alerts. Click on the Clients tab to display your clients:
To add a client, enter the new client’s name into the field and click “Add“.
To edit the name of a client, click on the pencil icon next to the client’s name. This is what you’ll see:
Make the desired changes in the name and hit “Save“. Easy as that!
To delete a client, just click on the small cross next to the client’s name. A popup will appear asking you to confirm the action.