Tracking targets with reminders can be set up in Enterprise and Premium plans. Open this article for details on how to upgrade.
Setting up the reminders
When team members don’t reach their target, we will email them automatically – either the next day or the first day of the following week (depending on the frequency you’ve set).
Viewing the targets
Workspace admins can see all targets set up for everyone from the Reminders tab. They are the only ones who can create or delete the reminders (as only they can access Workspace settings).
Tips and suggestions
You can add multiple reminders for one team member (e.g., 6 hours per day and 37 hours per week).
Allocate your team to User groups so you can choose the whole group instead of individual users.
If a user has a reminder set for them as an individual and under a user group, they will receive two notifications.
If you still have questions about time tracking reminders, please contact our Support team by clicking on the purple chat icon in the bottom right corner of this page to start a chat.