This feature is limited to the Premium plan. See prices and upgrade on your Subscription page.
Where to make the edits?
Team members can be modified from the Team page. This feature is only available to workspace administrators.
What can be modified?
If the team member is only included in your workspace, you can edit their name, email, timezone, billable rate, labor cost, access and even reset their password.
If they are a member of multiple workspaces, you can only edit the details that are specific to your workspace – their rate, labor cost and access rights:
We will automatically notify the team member about changes in their profile:
- The user won’t be notified about changes in rate, labor cost or access
- The reset password link is emailed to the user as soon as the admin clicks on the ‘reset password’ link.
- Changes in name, email and timezone are emailed to the user when the changes are saved.