In this article: setting up, viewing & removing alerts.
- Alerts are added on your Workspace Settings page.
- Alerts can only be added by Workspace Administrators:
- Alerts are only sent if the Project is ‘Private‘.
- Alerts apply for all Private Projects across the whole Workspace.
- Alerts are only sent for Projects that use Manual Estimation, not Task-based Estimations.
- Don’t forget to push Add button after you have set up your Alert!
- Alerts are displayed in a list on Workspace Settings page like can be seen below.
- To delete the alert, simply tick it and delete it by pressing the Delete Button.