These shortcuts are available only on the Timer page and will only work when you are not editing any fields (i.e. when your cursor is not active).

Shortcut list:

  • S = stops the current running time entry.
  • N = switches to the timer mode to create a new time entry & starts the timer.
  • M = switches to manual mode to create a new time entry.
  • C = continues the last time entry.

For our desktop apps, use Ctrl before the shortcuts for Windows and Cmd for Mac.

Did this answer your question?