Closing an account
Closing an account will make your account inaccessible to you or anyone else. However, the data associated with the account won't be destroyed. Closed accounts can be restored upon request.
To destroy/erase all data associated with a user account a specific request must be made with the Toggl Support team.
I want all the data associated with my account deleted per GPDR
Send an email to email@example.com. Mention in the email that you would like to erase all of your Toggl Track data.
Date erasure is final. This process is completely irreversible.
It may take up to one month for your data erasure request to be completed.
After we have completed the deletion, we have no record of that account on our end. Therefore, we cannot confirm if a data erasure request has been processed for a specific user in the past.