In this article: audits in detailed reports, setting filters, default filter setting and reset filter/print/settings.
Audits can help you find Time Entries that are out of place quickly and easily. Audits can be conducted both by Workspace administrators and regular users.
Time audits can be used in Enterprise and Premium plans. See prices and upgrade on your Subscription page.
They are accessible (only) from Detailed Reports:
When you select ‘without project‘ or ‘without task‘, the report is run immediately. You’ll know this has been done from the white bar appearing above your bar charts.
When you click on the option ‘suspicious duration‘, you can define the time duration that makes an entry ‘suspicious’ for you:
To clear only the audit filters, just close the white bar from the X: