Although you can create clients while editing a project, the easiest way to manage them is by clicking on the tab Clients on the left side menu bar.

 
To add a client, enter the new client’s name into the field and click “Add“.

To edit the name of a client, click on the pencil icon next to the client’s name. This is what you’ll see:

 

Make the desired changes to the name and hit “Save“. 

To delete a client, just click on the small x beside the client’s name. A popup will ask you to confirm the action.

Did this answer your question?