For a workspace to be suspended the following conditions need to be met:

  • The Workspace needs to have over 5 users.
  • The latest invoice has remained unpaid for 7 or more days, or the Workspace subscription has been canceled.

To un-suspend the workspace you need to update the payment details or reduce the number of active users to 5 or fewer. 

While a workspace is suspended you won't be able to track any new time within the workspace. However, you can still...

  • Generate reports.
  • Edit users on the Team page.
Did this answer your question?