Wondering what the term subscribing member refers to in Toggl? This guide explains who this member is and how you can change it.
Who is the subscribing member in my workspace?
The subscribing member is the last admin user to update the payment details (credit card information) in the workspace. Subscribing members cannot be removed or deactivated from a workspace, unless the subscribing user is changed.
Changing the subscribing member
To change the subscribing member, just have another workspace admin re-enter or update the payment information on their own subscription page.
After that, you will be able to remove or deactivate the previous subscribing member from your workspace.
Need help with changing the subscribing member? Contact our Support team via email or by clicking on the blue icon in the bottom right corner of this page.