On the first upgrade of your workspace you’ll get a 30-day trial period. During the trial period, you have full access to all of the Starter / Premium / Enterprise features. You can cancel the trial any time and you won’t be charged anything.
At the end of the 30 days, you will automatically be charged for the next month’s use of your chosen Toggl premium plan (unless you have canceled the subscription beforehand).
After your subscription has ended and you have decided to cancel your subscription, all your time entries made during trial will still be available. Please note: the Task label and Billable Rates will be hidden from regular plan users. Once you renew your subscription task names and rates will be visible again.
All premium plans and their prices are listed here.